Macklemore and Ryan Lewis will release their sophomore album This Unruly Mess I've Made on February 26th. Mack has now shared the tracklist...

The standout features are YG, Chance the Rapper, Idris Elba (!!), & the gawd Anderson. Paak. Macklemore recruited several OGs for the project, notably Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz, KRS-One, & DJ Premier.

The stakes are very high for MacklemoreThe Heist was a solid debut buried by its own success, and with TUMIM he must prove himself once more. So far he's released four songs -- "White Privilege II," "Downtown" "Kevin,""Growing Up" -- to lukewarm reception.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Light Tunnels (Feat. Mike Slap)
2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz)
3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin (Feat. XP)
4. Buckshot (Feat. KRS-One & DJ Premier)
5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
7. St. Ides
8. Need to Know (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
9. Dance Off (Feat. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak)
10. Let’s Eat (Feat. XP)
11. Bolo Tie (Feat. YG)
12. The Train (Feat. Carla Morrison)
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)