Last night, a tracklist began circulating for Mac Miller's highly anticipated new album, GO:OD AM. On a surface-level, the 17-song purported tracklist definitely appears like it could belong to Mac Miller, however the rapper quickly hopped on twitter following the leak to deny it. "Tracklist is fake," he simply said.

Nonetheless, the tracklist has made the rounds. The pre-order on iTunes is available here, the only two tracks that are visible by title are "100 Grandkids" and "Break the Law."

Take a look at the "fake" tracklist below while you're here. Album drops September 18th.

1. Enjoy the View
2. Still Livin
3. Cop The Range (ft. Vince Staples)
4. Most Dope Family
5. 100 Grandkids
6. Matches 2 (ft. Ab-Soul)
7. Careful
8. Clubhouse
9. Martini Mac
10. Break The Law
11. Dance (ft. Chief Keef)
12. Once More (ft. Future)
13. The Itch (ft. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)
14. BOO! (Interlude)
15. Lessons (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
16. Do Your Thing (ft. Jhené Aiko)
17. Long Day