With the release of Young Thug's Jeffery just hours away, 300 Ent. boss Lyor Cohen has shared a snippet of each of the mixtape's nine songs in his Snapchat.

First reaction: Thug got a joint on here called "Harambe."

Young Thug shared a virtually useless Jeffery tracklist eleven days ago. Cohen's may be no more reliable, as he referred to "Elton," the song Thug released last Friday, as "Popman." At any rate, give the snippets a listen below and check back at midnight to stream Jeffery in full. Which one sounds the most promising?

1. Wyclef Jean

2. Floyd Mayweather

3. Swizz Beatz

4. Future Swag

5. RiRi

6. GuWop

7. Harambe

8. Webbie

9. Popman