Lupe Fiasco has been slowly leaking information about his forthcoming Drogas Light album over the past few weeks, from announcing the release date at a show in Cleveland to revealing the tracklist on Twitter just last week. Today, Lupe decided to make the album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately confirming what we already know along with the addition of seeing its artwork.

Dropping February 10th, the follow up to 2015’s Tetsuo & Youth will feature guest appearances from Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T., Ty Dolla $ign (twice), Victoria Monet, Salim, and more. It’s currently being lead by the previously heard singles “Made In The USA,” “Law” & “Pick Up The Phone,” which shouldn’t be confused with Travis & Thugger’s song of the same name.

Check out the tracklist (below) and peep the album cover in the gallery above. Who’s excited to hear Drogas Light on Feb. 10?

1. “Dopamine Lit (Intro)”
2. “NGL” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. “Promise”
4. “Made In The USA” (Feat. Bianca Sings)
5. “Jump” (Feat. Gizzle)
6. “City of the Year” (Feat. Rondo)
7. “High (Interlude)” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
8. “Tranquillo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. “Kill” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. “Law” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
11. “Pick Up The Phone”
12. “It’s Not Design” (Feat. Salim)
13. “Wild Child” (Feat. Jake Torrey)
14. “More Than My Heart” (Feat. RXMN and Salim)