Before we get to hear Ludacris' upcoming album, Ludaversal, the veteran Atlanta artist will be dropping an EP entitled Burning Bridges on December 16th. Announced back in October, the EP is thus far spotty on details, but today we received the somewhat literal artwork.

With the title referencing Luda (real name Chris Bridges)'s last name, the EP's cover shows a house on fire, depicted by some very tasteful artwork. We have very little idea what to expect as far as the tracklist, guests, and production credits go, but we will update you as soon as we do.

View Luda's tweet announcing the news below.


[Update: Tracklist now available.]

Luda has officially unleashed the tracklisting for his upcoming Burning Bridges EP. Slated to be released for free via Google Play on December 16th, the six-track project features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Cee Lo Green, John Legend, Miguel, and country singer Jason Aldean. Aldean and Ludacris previously collaborated on the 2011 hit single "Dirt Road Anthem," which peaked in the top 10 of Billboard's Hot 100. Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order Burning Bridges right here.

  1. New Beginning Intro
  2. Money (featuring Rick Ross)
  3. Problems (featuring Cee Lo Green)
  4. In My Life (featuring John Legend)
  5. Burning Bridges (featuring Jason Aldean)
  6. Good Lovin (featuring Miguel)