Ludacris has also revealed the tracklist for his upcoming project "1.21 Gigawatts: Back To The First Time"

1. Intro (prod. by Tone Mason)

2. Save It For Another Day (prod. by M 16)

3. Rich and Flexin Feat. Waka Flocka Flame (prod. by FK)

4. Muthafucka Can You Buy That (prod. by Drugs)

5. History Lesson (Skit)

6. Badaboom (prod. by Wonder)

7. Say It to My Face feat. Meek Mill (prod. by Juicy J)

8. I Ain’t the One feat. 2 Chainz (prod. by Fat Boi)

9. Shake n Fries Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Fat Boi)

10. Do Something Strange feat. Rick Ross (prod. by Drumma Boy)

11. I'm On Fire Feat. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. Mike Will)

12. What You Smoking On feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)

Check the back cover: