Ludacris has been releasing a new track every Friday for the last 5 weeks. The ATL rapper has now revealed the details of the project the tracks will live on. The #IDGAF Mixtape will arrive on May 24th as previously reported, and now has a tracklist and artwork to accompany it. The project will feature guest appearances by Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, Mac Miller, French Montana and more. The production will be handled by Mike Will Made It, Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, Bangladesh, Remo The Hitmaker among others.

Check out the artwork and official tracklisting in the gallery above, and listen to the latest leak from the tape, "I Don't Give A Fuck", here.