Say what you will about Logic but he's undoubtedly one of the hardest working rappers in the game. Music aside, he's fresh off of the release of his debut novel, "Supermarket" which made him the first rapper to ever have a New York Times best-selling novel. As he returns back to the music grind, he's revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming project.

Confessions Of A Dangerous Mindis set to drop tonight which was led by the singles, "Keanu Reeves" and "Homicide" with Eminem. Now, Logic's revealed that he has a few more surprises on the tracklist. Along with Em, Logic's tapped Will Smith, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, YBN Cordae, and his own father, who's credited as "My Dad" on track fifteen, "Bobby."

Logic's been on a serious grind in the past two years, dishing out a ton of music since the release of Everybody. The album helped Logic break into the mainstream and maintain his position in both pop and hip-hop music. He released Bobby Tarantino II at the beginning of 2018 and six months later, he swooped in with Young Sinatra IV. Earlier this year, he released a soundtrack to accompany his book.

As Logic gets ready to release his new album, be sure to keep your eyes peeled for any shows in a city near you. He's already announced a few festival dates but it wouldn't be a surprise if he announces more shows after the project's release.