Bit by bit, Logic has been slowly rolling out the pieces to his sophomore album The Incredible True Story over the past few weeks. Last month, he revealed the album’s sci-fi inspired artwork & release date, and now today he’s back with its official tracklist.

Containing 18 tracks in total, the follow up to Under Pressure will feature mostly of the Def Jam rapper, with only three guest appearances coming from Big Lenbo, Lucy Rose, and Jesse Boykins III. Led by the previously heard singles “Young Jesus” & “Like Woah,” The Incredible True Story will arrive everywhere on November 13.

Peep the tracklist below and let us know what record you’re anticipating the most. Available for pre-orders now on iTunes.

1. Contact
2. Fade Away
3. Upgrade
4. White People
5. Like Woah
6. Young Jesus (feat. Big Lenbo)
7. Innermission (feat. Lucy Rose)
8. I Am The Greatest
9. The Cube
10. Lord Willin’
11. City of Stars
12. Stainless (feat. Dria)
13. Babel
14. Paradise (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
15. Never Been
16. Run It
17. Lucidity
18. The Incredible True Story