Just a day after Ab-Soullet us in on the These Days... tracklist, Amazon has made snippets of each of the album's tracks available for streaming.

The album, in case you missed it, will feature SZA, Schoolboy Q, Lupe Fiasco, Nikki Jean, Rick Ross, Jinx, Short Dawg, Kendrick Lamar, Action Bronson, Asaad, Jay Rock, RaVaughn, Danny Brown, JMSN and Mac Miller under his "Delusional Thomas" alter ego. Production comes from Purity Ring, Curti$$ King, DJ Dahi, Kenny Beats, Dave Free, Tommy Black, Tae Beast, The Kathy, DNYC3, Like, Blended Babies, Terrace Martin, Sounwave, J. Cole, Rahki, Skhye Hutch and Mac Miller under his "Larry Fisherman" alter ego.

Head over to Amazon to stream all 15 snippets.