Bankroll Mafia took a hit when one of its founding members, PeeWee Roscoe, was sent to prison. With Roscoe still locked up (free da goat), the Mafia has reemerged as one of the nation's strongest collectives, made up of T.I., Young Thug, Shad da God, London Jae, and Duke. Earlier this week, the group shared a video to its January banger "Out My Face," and today, T.I., Shad, and Jae dropped off a cool stoner's anthem in "Smoke Tree" along with an accompanying video. Now, as promised, the self-titled album is here, and it looks incredible. 

Aside from the squad members listed above, Bankroll Mafia features some of ATL's best young talent, including guest spots from Quavo and Offset of Migos, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, and PeeWee Roscoe. And the original PeeWee Roscoe also gives the album his blessing from the pen by appearing on four tracks. Production comes from Wheezy, Isaac Flame, and more. 

Stream the album below via Spotify and cop it on iTunes.