Following some Twitter drama last night, when Iggy Azalea and boyfriend Nick Young were mistaken for another couple in a naked photo, Iggy returns today with a stream of album snippets from her debut album The New Classic.

Iggy last hit us with an album leak "Impossible Is Nothing", while her lead single "Fancy" continues to pick up pace, but now you can preview the entire LP. Once you give it a run-over, let us know if you'll be picking up a copy when it drops on April 15th.

If you are planning to scoop this LP, pre-order it here. See the tracklist below, and hit play to stream the snippets.

1. Walk the Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 (Feat. Watch the Duck)
4. Change Your Life (Feat. T.I.)
5. Fancy (Feat. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (Feat. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (Feat. Mavado)
12. F**k Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’