Ghostface just made some noise when he announced he would like to be in charge of the new Wu-Tang album. While he'll have to work that out with RZA, Ghost has also been hard at work on his own material. The Wu rapper's upcoming collaborative album with Adrian Younge drops April 16th, but you can listen to snippets from all 12 of its cuts right now. The album will house the previously released tracks, "Enemies All Around Me", "The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah" and "The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)", as well as feature appearances by Masta Killa, Cappadonna, U-God and Inspectah Deck

View the full tracklist and listen to the snippets below.

1. Beware Of The Stare
2. Rise Of The Black Suits
3. I Declare War
4. Blood On The Cobblestones
5. The Center Of Attraction
6. Enemies All Around Me
7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
8. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
9. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die