Lil Yachty has announced that he will release his debut album Teenage Emotions on May 26th. He also released the album's cover art and tracklist. YG, Migos, Kamaiyah, Diplo, Sonyae Elise, Stefflon Don, Evander Grim, and Grace will all make appearances. The back cover depicts an iced-out watch and pepperoni pizza, which is pretty much the only food Yachty eats.

Lil Boat spoke on what fans can expect from Teenage Emotions during a recent discussion with Snoop Dogg. "Capturing all aspects of[what [teenagers] go through... turnt, heartbreak, happiness, sadness," he said. "It's not a one-lane album. It's all over the place."

Check out the cover art below.