Lil Wayne's I Am Not A Human Being II is not out until March 26th, but you can now sample each of the tracks from Weezy's new offering. Amazon has released 30 second snippets from all 18 tracks on the album, which features appearances by Drake, 2 Chainz, Future, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Gunplay, Big Sean and more.

Wayne also released the official version of "Rich As Fuck" with 2 Chainz earlier today.

View the full tracklist and listen to the snippets below.

02. Curtains (Feat Boo)
03. Days And Days (Feat 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (Feat Detail)
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger (Feat Soulja Boy)
08. Beat The Shit (Feat Gunplay)
09. Rich As Fuck (Feat 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (Feat Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (Feat Drake & Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. Wowzers
15. Hello
16. Lay It Down (Feat Nicki Minaj)
17. Hot Revolver (Feat Dre)
18. My Homies Still (Feat Big Sean)