Justin Bieber earned himself a bit of cred with his latest #MusicMondays series, which found the teen sensation venturing in a more mature, R&B-infused direction. The Biebz then surprised us with an R. Kelly collaboration on one of his latest offerings, but apparently he's still got a couple of big features up his sleeve.

Bieber took to Twitter to announce a very unexpected collaboration with Chance The Rapper, to which Chance echoed his excitement for. He also unveiled what is rumored to be a pretty massive crew track, involving Lil Wayne, Big Sean, R. Kelly, Diplo, and Chance once again.

According to Complex, the first collab between Chance and Bieber is titled "Confident," and will drop as the finale to the #MusicMondays series next week, while the crew track, titled "Journals" will see release one week later.

View the aforementioned tweets below.

[Update: "Journals" Is A Compilation]

Last week, Justin Bieber broke the news that we should be expecting something called "Journals," which would feature a slew of emcees, including Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, and Big Sean. While it was rumored that there was a crew track in store for us, Bieber has revealed today that Journals is actually a new compilation he's releasing December 16th.

The comp will comprise mostly of tracks from Justin's recent #MusicMondays series, with a few new efforts sprinkled in. All of the guests mentioned in the singers show up in the tracklisting, including previously unreleased collaborations with Lil Wayne, Big Sean, and Future.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD Feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident Feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack Feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ Feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis Feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matter (Music Video)
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils of Promise Journal Video