UPDATE: The "digital deluxe" version of LilDurk2x also includes a collab with Future entitled "Hated On Me." Those interested in going deluxe can pre-order the album here

Original text below: 

Last night, Lil Durk gave his LilDurk2x project a release date of June 24. He also shared the cover art and revealed the guests who will appear on the project, including Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Dej Loaf, Young Thug, and more. It was thought that LilDurk2x would be a mixtape, but the Chicago rapper announced today that the project will, in fact, be his second album on Def Jam, following last year's Remember My Name. With the announcement, he also dropped the LilDurk2x tracklist and made the album available for pre-order. 

Below is the standard 11-song tracklisting for LilDurk2x

  1. Check
  2. LilDurk2x
  3. So What feat. Young Thug
  4. She Just Wanna feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Money Walk feat. Yo Gotti
  6. Glock Up
  7. Rich Nigga
  8. True
  9. Set It Off
  10. Super Powers
  11. My Beyoncé feat. Dej Loaf

The "digital deluxe" edition of LilDurk2x includes another track titled "Make It Back," and those who pre-order the digital deluxe album will receive an exclusive new version of April's "Good Good," featuring Kid Ink and added contributions from Dej Loaf. 

Who's amped for Durk's sophomore album?