Lil Baby and Gunna have barely hit their stride, and yet we speak of them in respective terms as album of the year candidates, or at least within an earshot of a functioning short list. Gunna's Drip Season 3 flooded the market in February to a wide and colorful range of compliments, giving him credence next to Young Thug's commanding presence in ATL rap.

To a lesser degree, Lil Baby's Harder Than Ever had the same effect, to the point where both men figure in the conversation of rap confluence. It only helps that Gunna and Lil Baby are of one mind when it comes to meeting in the middle of their core strengths: mellifluous flow and a persistent rhythmic drive.

Gunna and Lil Baby's upcoming collaborative project Drip Harder is set to drop tomorrow (October 5th) through YSL and Capitol Records; the tracklist kept under wraps until the very last minute, with the earliest sign emerging out of Apple Music's international market release, viewable here. The aforementioned Drake collab is present at no. 13, as is a double-feature with Lil Durk and Nav on the opening track. What are your reasonable expectations for the project as a whole?

Drip Harder

1. Off White Vlone (feat. Lil Durk & Nav) 
2. Business Is Business 
3. Belly 
4. Deep End 
5. World Is Yours 
6. Underdog 
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills 
9. My Jeans (feat. Young Thug
10. Style Stealer 
11. Close Friends 
12. Drip Too Hard 
13. Never Recover (feat. Drake)