Killer Mike has album dropping on May 15th, called "R.A.P. Music," and today we get a look at the tracklist and artwork. Peep both below. The album will include features from T.I., Bun B, Trouble, Scar and more, and it is produced entirely by EI-P. You can pre-order it on Amazon.

1. Big Beast (Feat. T.I., Trouble & Bun B)

2. Untitled (Feat. Scar)

3. Go!

4. Southern Fried

5. Jojo’s Chillin

6. Reagan

7. Don’t Die

8. Ghetto Gospel

9. Butane (Champion’s Anthem) (Feat. El-P)

10. Anywhere But Here (Feat. Emily Panic)

11. Willie Burke Sherwood

12. R.A.P. Music