Kidz In The Hall reveal the tracklist for their upcoming project, "Occasion", dropping on November 22nd. Quite a few good features on it... tracklist and cover artwork below.

1. Real Life

2. Occasion

3. Break It Down

4. That Good (feat. Esthero)

5. Make It Up Tonight (feat. Sulaiman)

6. Crash Dummy (feat. Killa Kyleon)

7. Pour It Up (feat. Bun B & David Banner)

8. She’s Smokin

9. Player of the Century (feat. Freddie Gibbs)

10. Star (feat. Tabi Bonney & One Chance)

11. Won’t Remember Tonight (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

12. Friends

13. Walk On Air

14. I Swear (feat. Vic Spencer)

15. Pledge (feat. Curren$y & Mikkey Halsted)

16. Here Now (feat. Anton Genius)