Kid Ink is prepping his debut album to drop via RCA. He's still been letting go free records for fans leading up to the release, and today he decided to release the cover art for the album My Own Lane on Twitter.

The artwork is black and white with Ink covering his mouth with his tatted up hands. Peep it in the gallery above. The LP drops on January 7th 2014.

[UPDATE: Tracklist For "My Own Lane" Revealed]

We've now received the tracklist, courtesy of HHNM, for Kid Ink's debut album on RCA, My Own Lane. The album has appearances from Chris Brown (x2), Pusha T, Tyga, August Alsina, King Los, MGK, A$AP Ferg, Meek Mill, Wale and more. 

You'll be able to cop the album on January 7th. For now peep his Chris Brown-featured single "Show Me" below.

01 Hello World                                                

02 The Movement                                           

03 Show Me feat. Chris Brown                                    

04 Iz U Down feat. Tyga                                     

05 We Just Came to Party feat. August Alsina              

06 Main Chick feat. Chris Brown                              

07 No Option feat. King Los                                   

08 Murda feat. Pusha T                                       

09 Rollin’                                                        

10 Tattoo Of My Name                                    

11 No Miracles feat. Elle Varner & MGK                          

12 I Don’t Care feat. Maejor Ali                   

13 More Than A King                                      


14 Star Player                                                   

15 My System                                                    

16 Bad Ass feat. Meek Mill & Wale                           

17 Bossin Up feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana