It appears that Kid Cudi is ready for liftoff. The singer-rapper just announced on Twitter that his new album, Satellite Flight: The Journey To Mother Moon, will be released tonight/Tuesday morning at 12:01 a.m. EST on iTunes. 

Originally expected to be an EP, Kid Cudi’s latest full-length release will feature ten new songs, including the title track, Satellite Flight, which we've already heard. You can check out the album’s tracklist below, as well its artwork in the gallery above.

Stay tuned for an iTunes link as soon as one is made available.

Who’s amped for this new Cudi?

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going To The Ceremony
3. Satellite Flight
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans Feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy


[Update: Album Released]

Not long after making the announcement, Kid Cudi follows through with the official release of his new album Satellite Flight: The Journey to The Mother Moon. As stated above, the album comes with 10 records, and for a low price of $9.99, it can be yours right now! 

The physical copies will be made available on April 29th, and will include bonus songs which Cudi calls as an extended “Director’s Cut". You can also expect the explicit version to arrive on April 29th along with another surprise.

Cop the new album HERE.