The best source for all things Kid Cudi is Kid Cudi's Twitter, which he spontaneously updates every several weeks with new information regarding his upcoming releases. Monday afternoon, he revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin.

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin is divided into four “acts”: Tuned, Prophecy, Niveaux de l’Amour and It’s Bright, and Heaven Is Warm. Andre 3000 and Pharrell make two appearances apiece. Travis Scott and Willow Smith will also be featured.

Three weeks ago, Cudi promised that he would release an album before the end of September. The only eligible date remaining in the month is September 30th.

Check out the complete tracklist below.