Kid Cudi is making due on his promise to drop an album in September.

Cudi announced on Twitter last night that he will release Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin on Friday, September 30th.

The announcement comes after the revealing of the album's tracklist yesterday. The album will comprise of four acts and 18 tracks with appearances from Andre 3000, Pharrell, Travis Scott, and Willow Smith.

He also revealed what appears to be the album's artwork. His shirt is unbuttoned, as on the Speedin Bullet to Heaven cover, but the psychedelic feel is replaced with brooding, dramatic black-and-white lighting.

Recap: PPDS drops this Friday.