Atlanta rapper Key! has been on the Soundcloud grind for a long time, but it appears that he's finally getting ready to drop an official project. He took to Twitter today to reveal the artwork and tracklist for 777 Vol. 1, which will be dropping incredibly soon on May 4th. 

The album will contain 15 tracks, some of which (Hater, Kelly Price Freestyle, and Dig It) we've heard already, and will be produced almost entirely by his frequent collaborator, Kenny Beats. Just based on the tracks we've already heard, Key! and Kenny and definitely off to a strong start. While Key! has released a couple of short EP's on his Soundcloud, he hasn't dropped a project over six tracks long since 2012's Mothers Are the Blame.

One more thing to note about the tracklist is that there are absolutely no features. It'll be all Key!, all the time. Though considering that A$AP Rocky was seen playing Nintendo Switch in the "Hater" video, you'd think he would have been willing to spare a verse or two. Regardless, Key! will be taking on this album all on his own. 

Even if you only know Key! from his feature on "Look At Wrist" now is going to be a great time to get into Key! as a solo artist, once 777 Vol. 1 drops in May. You can pre-order the album here, and go ahead and check out the already released tracks if you havent already. Check out the artwork and tracklist for the new album down below.