Kevin Gates is on the rise. The Baton Rouge rapper has taken Boosie's place as the biggest rapper in the region, and has steadily been building hype around both his rugged lyricism and keen ear for melody. The rapper has seen recent comparisons to Future for his warbly delivery, which while not completely off-base, serves as a lazy connection easily disproved by his excellent mixtape The Luca Brasi Story. Just a few months after the effort, Gates is looking to put out his first digital release.

Stranger Than Fiction is due out July 16th on iTunes, and Kevin has shared both the cover artwork and tracklist for the effort. The 14 track album features guest appearances form Starlito, Juicy J, and Wiz Khalifa.

View the artwork in the gallery above, and the full tracklist below.

1. 4 Legs and a Biscuit
2. Get Em
3. MYB (feat. Starlito)
4. White Tan
5. 4:30AM
6. Die Bout It
7. Srokin'
8. Thinking With My Dick (feat. Juicy J)
9. Tiger
10. Smiling Faces
11. Careful
12. Money Magnet
13. Don't Know What To Call It
14. Satellites (HPG Remix) (feat. Wiz Khalifa)