Kehlani is getting ready to release her new album SweetSexySavage in 2 days (or tomorrow night at midnight to be exact), but before it arrives the Bay Area singer has gone ahead & revealed the official tracklist for us on Twitter ahead of time.

Laced with 19 tracks in total (2 bonus), the album is being lead by the singles “Distraction,” “CRZY,” “Undercover,” & “Advice,” meanwhile it’ll contain other song titles like “Personal,” “Escape,” & “In My Feelings,” which presumably is about Kehlani's life.

“As women we are told that we cannot be multi layered,” she wrote in a message to fans. “We are put in boxes.. we can’t be all the above.. reclaim yourself…The name is supposed to challenge you. The name is supposed to make you question… only to let u find your own answer. But really, it’s me reclaiming myself. Me accepting myself. Good & bad. All the way around. It’s me. Thank you for loving me.” – Kehlani on the title of #SSS.

In addition to the album, Kehlani will be hitting the road this Spring for the “SweetSexySavage” Tour, kicking off Feb. 21 in Montreal. Peep tour dates here, and check back tomorrow night for the album stream.

Pre-orders available now on iTunes.

1. “Intro”
2. “Keep On”
3. “Distraction”
4. “Piece of Mind”
5. “Undercover”
6. “CRZY”
7. “Personal”
8. “Not Used to It”
9. “Everything Is Yours”
10. “Advice”
11. “Do U Dirty”
12. “Escape”
13. “Too Much”
14. “Get Like”
15. “In My Feelings”
16. “Hold Me by the Heart”
17. “Thank You”
Bonus: “Wanna Be”
Bonus: “Gangsta”