The lead-up to YNW Melly's new album has been strange, to say the least. Last week the rapper was arrested for marijuana possession and he has seemingly spent the last few days in jail. His management has been updating his social pages frequently in his absence because, with an album coming out at the end of the week, they're still got lots of promotion to do. One particular name that's listed on the tracklist should be enough promotion for Melly to relax for the next little while as the official order of songs has just been announced.

The 19-year-old shared his mugshot on Instagram before telling his fans that he'll be out before his tour begins. The upcoming string of dates begins on January 27 and his album We All Shine is still set to drop this Friday. You better believe people will be tuned in to at least one of the songs too because Kanye West has just been confirmed as one of the only features on the project. 

Available now for pre-order, Melly's team has just shared a list of sixteen songs that we can expect on his upcoming work. Only two features are listed with Fredo Bang and Kanye West sharing the spotlight with the young up-and-comer. The Kanye connection should have been expected; the two were spotted together in the studio and it has been said that Melly is working closely with West on the completion of Yandhi.

Are you looking forward to hearing their collaboration?