Not a peep was to be heard out of the West/Kardashian/Jenner camp this past Friday, as he (once more) failed on his promise to keep up with the weekly GOOD Friday releases. Last Monday morning, however, Kanye dropped the full version of "No Parties in LA," featuring Kendrick Lamar. Tonight (Jan. 24 Kanye's time), fans haven't received a new song, but Kanye has just shared the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, SWISH

And with the picture of the SWISH tracklist, Kanye wrote, "So happy to be finished with the best album of all time."   

Both of Kanye's 2016 GOOD Friday releases, "Real Friends" and "No Parties in LA" are included on the new album. Other track titles include "Waves," "High Lights," "30 Hours," "Fade," and "FML." The final song is "Wolves," which Kanye performed with Sia and Vic Mensa at SNL 40 last February. A mastered version of the song still hasn't been released. 

Check out the handwritten 10-song tracklist below. 

"SWISH" is set for release on February 11. Somehow Kylie got her paws on the OG tracklist, too. Increase or diminish the eBay value?