Official Release date: August 2nd.

Pre-order the album here.

01. No Church In The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
03. Ni66as In Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Who Gon’ Stop Me
08. Murder To Excellence
09. Welcome To The Jungle
10. Sweet Baby Jesus (feat. Frank Ocean)
11. Love You So (feat. Mr. Hudson)
12. Illest Motherfucker Alive (Bonus Track)
13. H.A.M. (Bonus Track)
14. That’s My Bitch (Bonus Track)
15. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield) (Bonus Track)