Days after announcing the release of his new solo album Man Of The Woods, Justin Timberlake has officially shared the tracklist. Boasting a solid sixteen tracks, Man Of The Woods is set to drop on February 2nd. In the mean time, JT has promised a new single every week, kicking things off with album opener "Filthy," the project's first offering to the public. You can check out the Timbaland and Danja produced track below, but be warned - it's already left fans divided. Either way, the album is looking like it's going to be a real journey, so it stands to reason Justin will be exploring several sonic directions throughout the course. 

The tracklist features two mysterious guests, initialed as "A.K" and "C.S." Fans have speculated that those stand for Alicia Keys and Chris Stapleton, respectively. Other than that, it's been confirmed that Timbaland, Danja, and Pharrell Williams will be involved with the album's production. Man Of The Woods is Justin's first album since 2013's The 20/20 Experience, which was released to near-universal acclaim. It will be the former N'Sync singer's fourth studio album.

01. Filthy
02. Midnight Summer Jam
03. Sauce
04. Man of the Woods
05. Higher, Higher
06. Wave
07. Supplies
08. Morning Light ft. A.K.
09. Say Something ft. C.S.
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin’ Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man