Juicy J may have released a new mixtape, Lit In Ceylon, only a few short months ago, but he's already got another lined up, and it's dropping really soon.

The Taylor Gang rapper has been flooding fans with music lately, while also teasing his album, which had a title switch up from THC: The Hustle Continues to his mixtape-inspired Rubba Band Business: The Album. There's no update on that front since the album announcement at the beginning of August.

In any case, you can expect #MustBeNice to arrive on Monday, September 19th-- which is basically just a weekend away. Juicy J also unveiled the mixtape cover art, which re-uses a vintage photo of a young Juicy J.

Update: We now have the tracklist too, in the gallery above. Production comes from TM88, Lex Luger, Metro Boomin' and more. Juicy has features from Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, 21 Savage, Young Dolph, Que, Gucci Mane and Peewee Longway. He's not skimping on us.