Joey Bada$$ is gearing up to release a new anticipated mixtape, Summer Knights, on Monday, July 1st. The rapper already revealed the cover art, as well as dropped a few leaks off it, which has only drummed up more anticipation.

He continued today by releasing an official music video for "95 Til Infinity" (more on that in minute), as well, he's revealed the tracklist for Summer Knights.

As for the "95 Til Infinity" music video-- Pitchfork premiered it on their channel earlier today, but aren't allowing Joey to upload it on his own channel, which isn't something Joey is happy about. When Joey tried to upload it onto his own channel, Pitchfork blocked it with a copyright claim.

Joey has taken to Twitter to call out Pitchfork. He tweeted, "I'm that poppin these days that niggas gotta steal my video and my views." "SO MY VIDEO IS BLOCKED ON KY CHANNEL BECAUSE THESE SNAKEHEADS STOLE MY VIDEO," the rapper continued. Joey added later, "Fuck Pitchfork" (twice, both tweets he has since deleted).

Watch the video in question below.

Finally, check out the tracklist for Joey's mixtape below.

01. Alowha (prod. Kirk Knight)
02. Hilary $wank (prod. Lee Bannon)
03. My Youth (f. Collie Buddz) (prod. Chuck Strangers)
04. Afterlife (f. Kirk Knight (prod. Chuck Strangers & Patrick Eulmi)
05. Right on Time (T’nah Apex) (prod. Kirk Knight)
06. Sweet Dreams (prod. Navie D)
07. 47goonz f. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution & Rokamouth (prod. Lee Bannon)
08. Sit N’ Prey f. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex (prod. Navie D)
09. Word Is Bond (prod. Statik Selektah)
10. Trap Dour (prod. Alchemist)
11. Satellite f. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight & Dessy Hinds (prod. Lee Bannon)
12. 95 Til Infinity (prod. Lee Bannon)
13. Amethyst Rockstar f. Kirk Knight (prod. DOOM)
14. Reign (prod. Chuck Strangers)
15. Sorry Bonita f. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds & CJ Fly [prod. Oddisee)
16. #LongLiveSteelo (Bonus track) (prod. Kirk Knight)