Aside from a few random tracks and features, Slaughterhouse's Joell Ortiz has been relatively quiet so far this year. However, that all looks to be changing soon as it was announced on Monday that he’s releasing a joint album with producer !llmind this Summer called Human.

Due out July 17 via Roseville Music Group, Human will contain 11 records and feature guest appearances from Bodega Bamz, Jared Evan, Emilio Rojas, and Chris Rivers. To coincide with this announcement, we’re also blessed with the project’s artwork and tracklisting as well. Hopefully they follow this up with some new music to hold us over soon.

Peep the album cover in the gallery above and tracklist below.

1. Human (Intro)
2. New Era
3. I Just Might
4. My Niggas
5. Six Fo’
6. Light A L
7. Lil’ Piggies
8. Latino Pt. 2 (Feat. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers)
9. Who Woulda’ Knew (Feat. Father Dude)
10. Bad Santa (Feat. Jared Evan)
11. Human (Outro)