The latest release from Jim Jones has appeared on Amazon, complete with 30 second snippets of the EP's nine tracks. Titled We Own The Night Pt. 2: Memoirs Of A Hustler, the project serves as a sequel to the original Vampire Life project released in December 2013. Unlike the original We Own The Night, which featured a lone solo track, Memoirs Of A Hustler features a guest performer on every track. Supporting acts include Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, K Camp, Cam'Ron, Jadakiss, and Hell Rell among others.

Peep the full tracklist below and head over to Amazon to hear the snippets.


1. Intro (feat. Sen City, Trav, T.W.O, Mel Matrix)
2. Last Night (feat. Sonaro)
3. Ocho (feat. Balgreezy, YD)
4. With The Sh!t (feat. Trey Songz)
5. All I Do (feat. Yo Gotti, Big Tyme)
6. Kitchen (feat. Cashout, Hell Rell, Philthy Rich)
7. More Bitches (feat. K Camp)
8. White Powder (feat. Cam'ron, Jadakiss)
9. Cocaine (feat. Sen City)

[Update: Stream the EP]

Jim Jones' latest project is now streaming via YouTube. Hear the entire project below: