Jim Jones just released his Vampire Life 3 mixtape late this summer, but he's already back with a new project. Sticking with eVampire-themed series, The Dipset rapper has unveiled the details of his new EP, We Own The Night, which is due out December 3rd.

The six-track EP will feature guest appearances from Ricky Blaze, Jeremih, Trav, Sean City, Philthy Rich and more. You can pre-order it on iTunes.

View the full tracklist below, and the artwork in the gallery above.

01. We Got It (feat. Ricky Blaze)
02. They Watch (feat. TWO)
03. Nasty Girl (feat. Jeremih & Spin King)
04. Vamp Life (feat. TWO & Sen City)
05. Heard Me Though
06. Hypocrits (feat. Trav, Mel Matrix & Philthy Rich)

[Update: Stream The EP In Full]

Jim Jones has released his new EP for free stream. Take a listen to the project below.