The year is almost over, but the albums have yet to stop. Dreamville's J.I.D. still has DiCaprio 2 on deck, and recently dropped off the J. Cole assisted "Off Deez" to build anticipation. Now, with the project on the horizon, J.I.D. has taken to Twitter to share the album's official tracklist. Fourteen tracks total, with the excellent "Hasta Luego" finally landing a home as a bonus track. Curiously, J.I.D. has chosen to block off some of the album's remaining features. 

We've already heard reports that Mac Miller, Method Man, BJ The Chicaco Kid and more will assist on the project, and while it's difficult to tell, it seems entirely possible that "Hotbox" would be a prime contender for the Meth feature. J.I.D. has already revealed that Mac Miller features on "Skrawberries," playing a major role in the song's production. In any case, the fourteen track project appears on track to be a year-end highlight, and should play a pivotal role in establishing J.I.D. as a key player in this game. Stay ready for DiCaprio 2, set to drop on November 26th. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Frequency Change
2. Slick Talk
3. Westbrook
4. Off Deez ft J. Cole
5. 151 Rum
6. Off Da Zoinkys 
7. Workin Out
8. Tiiied ft. ?
9. Skrawberries ft ???
10. Hotbox ft. ???
11. Mounted Up
12. Just Da Other Day
13. Despacito Too
14. Hasta Luego (Bonus Joint)