Well look what we’ve got here! After months of frustrating setbacks & delays, Jeremih decides to finally release his highly anticipated Late Nights: The Album tonight on iTunes.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to All About You features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, J. Cole, Migos, Future, Big Sean, YG, Juicy J, Jhene Aiko, and more. Led by the previously heard hits “Planez,” “Don’t Tell Em,” & most recently “Impatient,” fans can now cop Jeremih’s third studio album in its entirety now on iTunes.

While we wait for the album stream to surface online, peep the promotional clip in the meantime.

UPDATE: Thanks to Spotify, fans can now stream the entire project for free below. Enjoy!