J. Lo has been busy on the single front, she's released several remixes to her track "I Luh Ya Papi", plus the DJ Mustard-produced "Girls", "Same Girl",ร‚ย as well as her most recent release "First Love."ร‚ย Now the singer has followed up all the music with an album title and album artwork.

Jennifer Lopez' tenth studio album is set to be called A.K.A., and while there is still no release date set, she's revealed some sexy red artwork which you can view in the gallery above.

Check out the music video for "I Luh Ya Papi" featuring French Montanahere.ร‚ย Stay tuned for details on the release date for A.K.A. as well as the tracklist.

Let us know if you've been feeling J. Lo's recent records.

[UPDATE: Tracklist Revealed For "A.K.A."]

Following up the cover art and album title, J. Lo returns today with the official tracklist for her new album A.K.A.

The album is not lacking rap features, with T.I. on the title track, as well as French Montana on the lead single "I Luh Ya Papi",Iggy Azalea, Rick Ross, Nas, and yet another French feature on "Same Girl." Plus Pitbull, Ready Set Go, and Jack MIZRAHI make an appearance.

Pre-order the album here.

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)