Winter is coming and with that so is #SnowSeason. A couple weeks ago, the Snowman himself, Jeezy, announced that the third installment in his Trap Or Die series would be coming next, and now we have some further details on it. At the stroke of midnight, Jeezy decided to make the album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately sharing the release date, album cover & tracklist in the process.

Due out right before Halloween on October 28, Trap Or Die 3 will contain 16 tracks in total & feature guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Plies, and the late Bankroll Fresh, who we previously heard on the single “All There”.

Peep the official tracklist below and show your support now on iTunes.

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
5. “All There” (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. “Going Crazy” (Feat. French Montana)
7. “Bout That” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” (Feat. Plies)
15. “Pretty Diamonds” (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. “Never Settle”