Last week, ATL veteran Jeezy sent shockwaves throughout the internet when he revealed the tracklist to his forthcoming Pressure album, and fans saw that Kendrick Lamar & J. Cole were both going to be featured on track #12 together called “American Dream.” While the project is set to officially arrive this Friday, December 15th, Jeezy decided to host a listening party Monday night in NYC and give those who were lucky enough to be in attendance an early listen of his 7th studio album.

Thanks to the homie Eric Diep, who captured the highly anticipated song via Twitter, fans can now get an early preview of the upcoming song. From what we can hear, all three rappers lay down their respective verse, while Jeezy disses President Trump in his verse and also handles the hook. According to HHNM, who spoke with the producer SoundSmith, the song apparently samples a Bilal record too for its instrumental.

While we’ll probably have to wait till Thursday night to hear the full thing, fans can get a strong idea of what to expect by checking out the couple previews/snippets (below). Hit play and let us know what you think!

Pressure, which drops this Friday, will also feature guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzly, Puff Daddy, Rick Ross, YG, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black, and more. In addition, look for Jeezy to be taking hit talents on the road this Winter for a supporting tour as well (see dates here).