Tidal subscribers can now listen to three new Jay-Z tracks, part of the bonus edition of his new album, 4:44. The tracks have already been available on the physical edition of 4:44, and Hov shared the video for one of the songs, "Adnis," last night. The other two songs are called "Blue's Freestyle / We Family" and "MaNyfaCedGod." There is no word on whether the bonus tracks will become available on Apple Music. 

"MaNyfaCedGod" features James Blake, who is also a producer on "Adnis." Jay's daughter, of course, features on "Blue's Freestyle." No I.D. is a producer on all three tracks, and Dominic Maker of the UK duo Mount Kimbie is also credited on "MaNyfaCedGod." 

Head to Tidal to stream all three tracks, and read HNHH's review of 4:44 here