Jay-Z recently became a father, and it looks like he'll soon be able to play his music for his daughter without subjecting her to the more mature aspects of his music. A project titled "Rockabye Baby!’s Lullaby Renditions of Jay-Z" will highlight many of the rapper's hits, transforming "Empire State of Mind," "Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)" and "Big Pimpin'"tracks like into lullabies.

The songs will be performed on baby-friendly instruments such as xylophones, bells and flute, and the liner notes will include Jay-Z themed kids games, as well as baby food recipes. 

Rockabye Baby has already done about 50 albums of this type, this not even being it's first rap project. The group previously did a kanye west edition, which you can hear a selction of below.

Lullaby Renditions of Jay-Z drops July 9th.

01. Empire State of Mind
02. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
03. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
04. Big Pimpin'
05. '03 Bonnie & Clyde
06. I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
07. Girls, Girls, Girls
08. Show Me What You Got
09. Can't Knock the Hustle
10. Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)
11. Run This Town
12. Young Forever