EDIT: Updated to reflect the fact that this is not the tracklisting for 4275, rather, an EP ahead of the album.

If you've been following the rising singer Jacquees, you know he's been promising fans his 4275 project for quite some time. He discussed the project when we shot him for On The Come Up almost exactly a year ago-- and now it looks like he's finally ready to let fans hear it, almost.

He's been teasing the project on twitter over the last couple of days, capping it off last night with the most serious reveal yet. A proper tracklisting/back cover art, as well as a release date, alongside an emoji that indicates he's not playing around (!).

Whereas 4275 has been touted as his proper debut album, this project is not that, it's an EP titled This Time I'm Serious. No matter, it contains two features from Wale and T-Pain, with production predominantly handled by his go-to Nash B-- Nash was also behind the boards for our HNHH Freestyle Session, which Jacquees murdered, if you need more evidence of their chemistry together. 

The tracklisting for This Time I'm Serious is six songs. Take a look at it below.

1. This Time I'm Serious

2. It's On the Way feat. Wale

3. Handcuff

4. Rodeo feat. T-Pain

5. Why You Love Me Now

6. Back to Me

Jacquees teased the tracklisting with the caption: "2/16" so be sure to check back with us in two weeks time for the full stream. Until then, his Since You Playin mixtape is always worth a revisit (or first time listen).