Iggy Azalea's "Fancy" and "Black Widow" have been tearing up the charts over the last few months, but her album hasn't matched the success of the standalone singles. The Australian rapper is now repackaging The New Classic with 5 new songs, as well as trimming off 5 of the cuts from the original release.

Chances are the new additions will be more in the lane of her crossover successes, while the more traditional Southern rap songs will be done away with -- though we'll just have to wait and see to find out. The new tracks feature guest appearances from Mø, Jennifer Hudson, and Ellie Goulding. Iggy's two smashes, as well as previous singles "Work", "Change Your Life", and "Bounce" will remain.

View the revised tracklist below (new additions in bold). Will the repackaged record fair better than its predecessor?

1. “We in This Bitch”
2. “Work”
3. “Change Your Life”
5. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø)" 
5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)
6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson) 
7. “Dont Need Y’all”
8. “Rolex”
9. “Iggy SZN”
10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)
11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding)
12. “Bounce”