The New Classic has been troubled by production delays, but the young female Australian rapper and model has persevered and her new album marches forth. And now, we have the tracklisting for the album. While the back cover art has not yet been revealed, the tracklisting will be as follows:

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 f. Watch The Duck
4. Change Your Life f. T.I.
5. Fancy f. Charli XCX
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow f. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra f. Mavado
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin'

It's good to see that Iggy working with Chali XCX and the two sounds of the respective artists seem to match in energy, if not much else. Of course, the song they did together was already released (and can be heard by following the link), but it's nice that the song secured itself a spot on the album. Although, aside from appearances from Rita Ora, Mavado, and T.I., it looks like she's going to be handling this effort largely by herself.

Not that we're complaining, we're just excited to see the beautiful Iggy Azalea really put herself to the test. The New Classic is coming soon, so stay posted. In the meantime, peep the official album art in the gallery.

What are your thoughts on the upcoming Iggy Azalea album?