Iggy Azalea is working on her debut album, The New Classic, slated for release in the fall. She's already dropped her single "Bounce" and is gearing up to drop another, "Change Your Life," featuring her Hustle Gang boss, T.I. 

Today Iggy revealed the tracklist for her LP, although no features yet. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Walk The Line
2. Goddess
3. Don’t Need y’all
4. Lady Patia
5. Rolek
6. Leave it
7. live a little
8. New Bitch
9. Cheeks
10. Impossible is nothing
11. Change Your Life
12. F*ck love
13. Last Plane
14. Hilike
15. Monkey
16. Didey Sound