Ice T kicked off his first "Art of Rap" tour last year, in tangent to his acclaimed documentary of the same name, "Something from Nothing: The Art of Rap." The OG is now bringing back the tour for a second time, and he's enlisting some legendary names to come with him. If you're an old hip-hop head, then this is the tour for you.

Ice T will be touring alongside Public Enemy, Mobb Deep, EPMD, The Sugar Hill Gang, MC Lyte, Kurtis Blow, Naughty By Nature and Melle Mel for an eight-city tour that kicks off in Dallas on July 16th. Take a look at all the tour dates below.

Cop tickets for your city here.

July 16 — Dallas, TX @ Gexa Pavilion
July 17 — Austin, TX @ Austin 360 Amphitheater
July 22 — Hollywood, CA @ Palladium
July 23 — Las Vegas, NV @ Downtown Las Vegas
July 29 — Brooklyn, NY @ Coney Island Amphitheater
July 31 — Atlanta, GA @ Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
August 5 — Chicago, IL @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
August 6 — Detroit, MI @ Freedom Hill Amphitheatre