Iamsu! is ready to release his debut album, Sincerely Yours, after a long road filled with well-received mixtapes (see), on May 13th. The HBK Gang representer unveiled the official album artwork for Sincerely Yours as well as the tracklist today.

In the vein of his KILT 2 mixtape (which was dope), the artwork for Sincerely Yours is cartoonish, featuring Iamsu in mid-air (or at least, it looks like it could be the sky, with pink clouds), while his chains dangle upwards from his neck.

The tracklist features 2 Chainz and Sage the Gemini (who both appeared on the single "Only That Real"), as well as 1-O.A.K., Wiz Khalifa, Berner, Too Short, E-40 and more. Take a look below.

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You รขย€ย˜Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina

[via XclusivesZone]