Hopsin's new album is on the way, but unfortunately the Funk Volume rapper seems completely frustrated with the music industry. The "Hop Is Back" emcee released the tracklist for his new album on Twitter today, just after going on a very grim rant, in which he vented about the industry, and even spoke of contemplating suicide.

Hop is known for being fairly dramatic, so hopefully his comments are not to be taken completely seriously (though suicide is not exactly a topic to joke about).

Read Hopsin's tweets, as well as the full Knock Madness tracklist (with exclusively Funk Volume features) below.

01 Fiends Are Knocking
02 Hop is Back
03 Who’s There f. Jarren Benton & Dizzy Wright
04 Tears to Snow
05 Rip Your Heart Out
06 Nollie Tre Flip
07 Give Me That Money
08 I Need Help
09 Hip Hop Sinister
10 Good Guys Get Left Behind
11 Bad Manners Freestyle
12 Old Friend
13 Still Got Love For You
14 Jungle Bash f. SwiZzZ
15 Lunch Time Cypher f. Passionate MC & Gmo Skee
16 Dream Forever
17 What’s My Purpose
18 Caught In The Rain